Death Cab For Cutie

“Death Cab for Cutie” – The official Death Cab for Cutie application for the iPhone and iPod touch. This application is a portal for mobile fans, connecting you to the latest information about Death Cab for Cutie, and featuring 10 full songs, videos, tour dates, and more.

This is a free application.

The current release includes:

* Complete redesign of version 1.3
* Audio Player, featuring 10 Death Cab for Cutie songs – will continue to play songs in the background
* The latest Death Cab for Cutie news
* Discography with links to purchase
* Tour dates sortable by distance from your current location and by date. Features routing MapKits map, directions from your current location to the concert using Google Maps and includes the latest detailed concert and ticket information
* Videos
* Photos
* Link to the Official Store
* Link to the Offical Facebook page
* Twitter feed from the band and members
* Mailing List sign-up form

Designed/developed by Emy Storey and Space Dog.

Death Cab for Cutie is a Grammy-nominated independent rock band from Seattle, Washington. The band consists of Benjamin Gibbard, Nicholas Harmer, Jason McGerr and Christopher Walla.